skip to Main Content
The Latest Update On The EU’s Non-cooperative Jurisdictions For Tax Purposes

The latest update on the EU’s non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes

The EU’s list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes is a policy that addresses the nature of global unfair tax practices, mainly some jurisdictions offering tax advantages over other countries.

The list compiled  by the European  Council on the 22nd of  February 2021 has the following countries:

  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Dominica
  • Fiji
  • Guam
  • Palau
  • Panama
  • Samoa
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • US Virgin Islands
  • Vanuatu
  • Seychelles
    Companies and individuals in countries on the list are likely to face increasing scrutiny in the financial sector and the trust and company services sectors when taking clients from these countries onboard.
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.
Back To Top